Salida-Logo-Black
Salida-Logo-Black FORMBY TEXT WHITE

www.salidaproductions.com

CONTACT US

Email: salidaprod@me.com

Skype: salida.productions

TOUR DATES

EXMOUTH PAVILION

Thursday 27th March 7.30pm

www.exmouthpavilion.co.uk

Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth, Devon EX8 2AZ

Or call the box office on 01395 222477

RHODES ARTS CENTRE

Thursday 3rd April 7.30pm

www.rhodesbishopsstortford.org.uk/events/george-formby

1-3 South Road, Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 3JG

Or call the box office on 01279 651746

ISLAND ARTS CENTRE

Saturday 5th April 8pm

www.islandartscentre.com

The Island, Lisburn, BT27 4RL

Or call the box office on 028 92 509 254

DOWNS ARTS CENTRE

Sunday 6th April 3pm

www.downartscentre.com

2-6 Irish Street, Downpatrick, BT30 6BP

Or call the box office on 028 4461 0747

MALVERN FORUM

Thursday 10th April 7.45pm

www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

Grange Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 3HB.

Or call the box office on 01684 892277

WYCOMBE SWAN THEATRE

Wednesday 16th April 7.30pm

www.wycombeswan.co.uk

St. Mary Street, High Wycombe, HP11 2XE

Or call the box office on 01494 512 000

HULL TRUCK THEATRE

Friday 2nd May 8pm

Saturday 3rd May 2.30pm and 8pm

www.hulltruck.co.uk

50 Ferensway, Hull, HU2 8LB

Or call the box office on 01482 323638

NORWICH PLAYHOUSE

Friday 18th April 7.30pm

www.norwichplayhouse.co.uk

42-58 St George's Street, Norwich, NR3 1AB

Or call the box office on 01603 598598

TRINITY THEATRE, TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Thursday 24th April 8pm

www.trinitytheatre.net

Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JP

Or call the box office on 01892 678 678

PLAYHOUSE, WHITLEY BAY

Sunday 4th May 7.30pm

www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk

Marine Avenue, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, NE26 1LZ

Or call the box office on 0844 248 1588

JERSEY ARTS CENTRE

Thursday 15th May 2pm and 8pm

www.artscentre.je

Phillips Street, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 4SW

Or call the box office on 01534 700444

FAIRFIELD HALLS, CROYDON

Saturday 10th May 2.30pm

www.fairfield.co.uk

Park Ln, Croydon, Surrey CR9 1DG

Or call the box office on 020 8688 9291

THE LAMPROOM THEATRE

Friday 21st March 7.30pm

www.barnsleylamproom.com

Westgate, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S70

Or call the box office on 01226 200075

BRUNTON THEATRE

Musselburgh

Wednesday 30th April 7.30pm

www.thebrunton.co.uk

Ladywell Way, EH21 6AA

Or call the box office on 0131 665 2240

EDEN COURT

Monday 28th April 8.00pm

https://www.eden-court.co.uk/whats-on/shows/formby

Bishops Road, Inverness, IV3 5SA

Or call the box office on 01463 234 234

THEATRE ROYAL, BURY ST EDMUNDS

Wednesay 7th May 7.30pm

Thurdsay 8th May 2.00pm and 7.30pm

www.secure.theatreroyal.org

6 Westgate Street, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 1QR

Or call the box office on 01284 755127

CORNERSTONE THEATRE, DIDCOT

Saturday 17th May, 8pm

www.cornerstone-arts.org

Cornerstone, 25 Station Road, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 7NE

Or call the box office on 01235 515144.

MERCURY THEATRE, COLCHESTER

Sunday 18th May 7.30pm

www.mercurytheatre.co.uk

Balkerne Gate, Colchester, CO1 1PT

Or call the box office on 01206 573948

PALACE THEATRE, NEWARK

Wednesday 21st May 7.30pm

www.newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk/palacetheatre

Or call the box office on 01636 655755

TALIESIN ARTS CENTRE, SWANSEA

Thursday 22nd May 7.30pm

www.taliesinartscentre.co.uk

Or call the box office on 01792 602060

THE RIVERFRONT, NEWPORT

Friday 23rd May 7.30pm

www.newport.gov.uk/riverfront

Or call the box office on 01633 656757

ST GEORGE'S THEATRE

Thursday 17th April 7.30pm

www.stgeorgestheatre.com

Kings Street, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR30 2PG

Or call the box office on 01493 331484

LANCASTER GRAND

Tuesday 20th May 7.30pm

www.lancastergrand.co.uk

St Leonardgate, Lancaster, LA1 1NL

Or call the box office on 01524 64695